Student Accounts

As I search the web, I find these really cool websites that I want to try with my students. Thinglink, dipity, voicethread, findery… Those are just a few I’ve looked at over the last week. Of course it would be easier to try to implement these project ideas if I had 1:1 with chromebooks or something of that nature, but I digress.

I’m wondering how students will be able to show off their products with these sites, how I will grade them, and how are they going to keep their passwords straight!? They can’t even remember their gmail account passwords!

I look forward to showing off how my students use cool web tools. Now if only MCA testing didn’t take over the computer labs for the next few weeks…

Leave a Reply

